Are comment updates or deletes synced?
When comment syncing is enabled
When a comment is created on a ticket in Project A, it will be synced to its connected ticket in Project B.
If a comment is edited or updated in either project, those updates will not be synced to the connected project.
If a comment is deleted in either project, the copy of that comment will still remain in the connected ticket in the other project.